21st Century Minuteman logo

NRA - "Basics of Pistol Safety"

Basic - LTC Class (http://www.21stcenturyminuteman.com)

Duration: 8

$150.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now December 31 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now January 7 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now January 21 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now February 4 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now February 18 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now March 4 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now March 18 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now April 1 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now April 15 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now May 6 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now May 20 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now June 3 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now June 17 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now July 1 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now July 15 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now August 5 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now August 19 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now September 2 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now September 16 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now October 7 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
Register Now October 21 Saturday 1 - 4 Students 8am - 4pm Dave Cadieux Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Certified class by NRA provides both NRA and MA cert to apply for your LTC.
(http://www.21stcenturyminuteman.com)

scope icon

Topics Covered

safety course required for LTC

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

YOU will receive NRA Nationally recognized certificate and an MA Cert to include in your LTC application

course types icon

Types

Basic, CCW, NRA Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Valid Drivers License

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

21 years of age.

camera icon

Photos