United States Concealed Carry Association approved course.
Duration: 4 hours classroom, 2 hours range time.
There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.
Texas approved LTC course
Module 1: Laws that relate to weapons and to the use of deadly force
Module 2: Handgun Use and Safety, including the use of restraint holsters and
methods to ensure the secure carrying of openly carried handguns
Module 3: Non-ViolentDispute Resolution
Module 4: Proper Storage Practices for Handguns with an Emphasis on
Storage Practices That Eliminate the Possibility of Accidental Injury to a
Expectations and Outcomes
Students will pass written examination and proficiency.
CCW, In Home Defense Training, USCCA Courses
Those over the age of 21 and legally eligible to purchase a firearm will need to bring valid Driver's License and Texas LTC (if applicable)
The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.
Closed toed shoes
A head covering with bill or brim
Revolver or Semi-Auto handgun
At least 50 rounds of ammunition for that handgun