Concealed Carry Handgun and Safety - BSF
Qualifies to apply for your Florida Concealed Weapons License
Duration: Average time is 4.5 hours of classroom with range time as required for your success - about 2 hours.
Type(s): Basic, CCW, NRA Courses, USCCA Courses
Instructor: Family First Defense - Michael Price View Bio
The total cost of this class is $99 with your balance of $79 due at the class.
This class includes:
USCCA 270 Page Training Manual "Concealed Carry and Home Defense Fundamentals"
Handgun if you do not have one
and ammo for your shooting instruction
ALL THE ABOVE INCLUDED!
Driver's License or acceptable ID is required.
We strongly suggest that you bring a lunch with you as only snacks are available at the range.
We suggest note taking materials.
If you have a handgun, please bring it so that we can make certain of your handling skills with your own firearm.
Otherwise, a handgun and ammo will be provided.
Knowledge to help keep you physically,
legally, financially, and morally safe.
Personal Protection Plan
The Legal Use of Force
Violent Encounters and Their Aftermath
Gear and Gadgets
Florida Carry Law
Advanced Training Opportunities
... and more
Expectations and Outcomes
Upon completion of this course, you will receive a Certificate of Training that can be used to apply for your Concealed Weapons License in the State of Florida and will provide reciprocity with 36 additional States.
This class will also allow you to continue your training in the advanced levels of Defensive Skills and Protection.
There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.