FPF Training, LLC logo

Vehicle Environment Skills and Tactics

Advanced

Duration: 1 hour video view ahead, 8 hours practical application and range environment

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now January 7 Saturday
Homestead, FL
5 - 12 Students 0800-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now February 18 Saturday
Fleming, GA
8 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now March 18 Saturday
Bland, MO
8 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now April 15 Saturday 8 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now June 10 Saturday
Sherwood, OR
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now July 8 Saturday
Azusa, CA
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now August 5 Saturday
White Hall, AR
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 9 Saturday
Decatur, TX
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 16 Saturday
Morristown, MN
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 23 Saturday
Mattawan, MI
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 30 Saturday
Martinsville, IN
8 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now October 28 Saturday
Culpeper, VA
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Vehicle Environment Skills and Tactics looks at self-defense from the “vehicle environment” perspective, and illustrates manners and methods by which we can be deselected, deter or, if necessary, prevail in a conflict or criminal encounter in and around our cars. Students will engage in both live fire exercises from a range car and engage in scenario based work around their own vehicles.  100 rounds required.

course types icon

Types

Advanced, Scenario Based Training

camera icon

Photos