There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.
The Florida Concealed Carry Weapons course is a firearms safety course designed to provide a general introduction to firearms and pistol shooting along with detailed information on concealed carry law.
?This course curriculum meets or exceeds all state requirements for the Florida CCW Permit. The course is between 3 5 hours long, delivered over one day of instruction, generally either Saturday or Sunday. Participants must be at least 21 years of age.
Florida CCW Course fee includes instruction and all application materials. It does not include the application fee payable to the
Florida Department of Agriculture. You do not need to bring the application fee to the class.
Ask About our Guarantee!!!!!
The course curriculum includes detailed instruction in Firearms Safety, Types of Firearms, Firearm and Ammunition Selection, Firearm Maintenance, Mental Conditioning, Concealed Carry Methods, Range Qualification, Personal Protection, Non-Lethal Force Options, Conditions and circumstances associated with the use of Lethal Force and Florida Law and the legal issues related to Concealed Weapons Carry.
Expectations and Outcomes
you will walk away with an above average knowledge of firearm and weapons laws across the state.
All we need is some type of state ID
The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.
We provide all the items needed at no additional charge.