Royce Bartlett logo

Florida Concealed Carry

This class satisfies State of Florida requirements to apply for the Florida Concealed Weapon License

Duration: 3.5 hours classroom, half hour range time.

$65.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.

ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Instruction and illustration of Florida statutes 790 (Florida firearms law) and 776 (Florida justifiable use of force law), and practical real world instruction on carrying a concealed weapon; and range time in which students exhibit safe handling and firing of a handgun. 

scope icon

Topics Covered

Florida Statutes 790 and 776.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Students will receive a certificate that qualifies their application to the Florida Dept. of Agriculture for a concealed weapon license.

course types icon

Types

CCW

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Florida Driver License

requirements icon

Requirements

Must be 21 or older to attend.