NC CCH SMALL GROUP CLASS
Duration: 8 hours classroom and 1/2 hour range time
There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.
N.C. CONCEALED CARRY HANDGUN PERMIT Small Group class for NC Residents.
This is a North Carolina Department of Justice approved class which is required in order to apply for a NC CCH permit with your local County Sheriff's Office.
NC Common and statutory law, ammo/pistol nomenclature, the fundamentals of marksmanship and concealed carry issues.
Expectations and Outcomes
Upon successfully completing the NC CCH classroom section and range qualification the NC RESIDENT will receive a certificate which must be submitted to their County Sheriff in order to apply for a North Carolina Concealed Carry Handgun Permit.
You are required to pay a range rental fee for live fire qualification.
You are required to have or rent eye/ear protection.
You are required to have or rent a pistol in order to qualify. You must have or purchase ammo in order to qualify. You will require a minimum of 30 rounds to shoot 10 rounds at 3, 5 and 7 yards.
FOR QUESTIONS REGARDING THE N.C CCH APPLICATION PROCESS PLEASE REFER TO YOUR LOCAL COUNTY SHERIFF'S WEBSITE OR CALL YOUR COUNTY SHERIFF GUN PERMIT DEPARTMENT.
IT IS OUR POLICY THAT YOU QUALIFY AT THE RANGE WITHIN 7 BUSINESS DAYS OF COMPLETING THE CLASS.
PLEASE ENSURE THAT YOU TRULY WANT TO LEARN FIREARMS SAFETY AND CARRY A FIREARM FOR DEFENSIVE PURPOSES.
PLEASE NOTE OUR RESCHEDULE/REFUND POLICY.