MMK Tactical LLC logo

Florida Concealed Carry

Obtain course completion certificate for Florida Concealed Carry Permit

Duration: 3 hours classroom and shooting time

$75.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now December 10 Saturday
Kissimmee, FL
5 - 12 Students 11am - 2pm Coach Marty Martin Space Available
Register Now December 17 Saturday
Kissimmee, FL
5 - 12 Students 11am - 2pm Coach Marty Martin Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Class includes everything needed for certificate

Students must register in advance to ensure class seat

Students call for (407) 201-6133 for registration and payment

Students may register online at https://thearmories.com/event-calendar

scope icon

Topics Covered

Florida law pretaining to concealed carry.

Legal issues and the law.

Mindset and decision making.

Conflict avoidence.

Handgun safety and types of handguns.

Proper safe handling of a firearm.

Range safety, proper loading and unloading.

Range etiquette.



certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Students receive certificate of completion after successful completion of course.

course types icon

Types

CCW, USCCA Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

None

requirements icon

Requirements

Students should dress for the range. No low cut shirts/tops. Instructor encourages long pants and closed toe shoes, No flip-flops.

camera icon

Photos