USCCA Concealed Carry Fundamentals

Basic - Our most popular course

Duration: 4 hours classroom, 1 hour range

$60.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces
Register Now November 22 Sunday
Titusville, FL
4 - 24 Students 1:00pm to 5:30pm Ken Corley 13 Spaces Left
Register Now January 2 Saturday
Titusville, FL
4 - 24 Students 1:00pm to 5:30pm Ken Corley 24 Spaces Left
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

THIS ISN'T YOUR CHEAPO GUN SHOW CLASS
This is the most comprehensive, in-depth, hands on concealed carry class taught anywhere in Central Florida. Guaranteed!
OUR CONCEALED CARRY COURSE includes
* Developing a Personal Protection Plan
* Self-Defense Firearm Basics
* The Legal Use of Force
*Violent Encounters and Their Aftermath
*Gear and Gadgets
*Basic and Advanced Skills
*FLORIDA CARRY LAW
Class Fee is just $60.00 and includes your USCCA Graduation Certificate, Florida Concealed Carry Application, Complete Fl Statutes 790 (firearms) and 776 (Use of Force). You also get to enjoy 3.5 hrs. of awesomely informative class time before we head to the range for an hour. There you will be introduced to the public range environment and learn range etiquette prior to shooting. Range fees included with class fee.
Class size minimum is four students.This is an unbelivable deal.
Our class GREATLY EXCEEDS the State of Floridas training requirements for your concealed carry and firearm license.
Don't skimp on training that could save your life, your loved ones lives and familys future just to save a few dollars.
Florida License allowes you to carry in 37 states.
 

course types icon

Types

Basic, Intermediate, CCW, USCCA Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Drivers License or other Government issued picture ID. This is how your name will appear on your certifivate

The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Students should bring their own handgun and 50 rounds of ammunition. Eye and Hearing protection required. Long pants, closed toe shoes and a brimmed hat are recommended.

Firearm, Ammunition and Eye and Ear protection are available for rent or purchase at Police Hall of Fame Shooting Center and Triple N Shooting Range Pro-Shops. Students must provide their own or make arrangements with instructor when using Private Ranges.