Direct Impact Firearms Training logo

Handgun field stripping, cleaning & lubrication

Duration: 1-2 hours

$35.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now February 8 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now February 22 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now March 8 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now March 22 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now April 5 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now April 19 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now May 3 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now May 17 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now June 7 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
Register Now June 21 Wednesday
Pittsburgh, PA
1 - 4 Students 6-8 Keith Barkhymer Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

We will show you how to sfetly field strip , clean and lubricate for firearm. A cleaning kit is included with the price. Class runs appx 1-2 hours dependant on the number of students and questions during rthe class.

scope icon

Topics Covered

Field stripping fiream, proper cleaning & lubrication techiques and reassembling the firearms. Discussion on cleaning and lubrication products

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Knowldge on how to maintain your firearms

course types icon

Types

Specialty Other

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

none

requirements icon

Requirements

none