Legal Moral Tactical Concealed Carry Course

Basic - Qualify for your Florida & Arizona CCW + get 1 year of legal protection!

Duration: 60-90 minutes classroom instruction

$125.00

Fee

Mark Villafane

Instructor Bio

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now December 3 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now December 10 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now December 17 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now December 24 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now December 31 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now January 14 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now January 21 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now January 28 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now February 4 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
Register Now February 11 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 11:00am-1:00pm Mark Villafane Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

We are the ONLY company in the southeastern US qualified to teach the Arizona CCW, combining two CCW classes into one in-depth, informative class that will qualify you to carry in states covered by the Florida & Arizona Concealed Carry Weapons Permit (conceal carry in 40+ states + Puerto Rico!). We also offer Women Only classes taught exclusively by female instructors!

scope icon

Topics Covered

All laws regarding Concealed Carry and Self Defense per the Florida and Arizona state requirements.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

You will be qualified to apply for your Florida and Arizona CCW permits. You will also have 1 year of our Legal Moral Tactical legal insurance package, which can be renewed annually indefinitely. 

course types icon

Types

Basic, CCW

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Please bring a valid state-issued ID. Firearms are not required as this course has no shooting component.

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Students must be 18+ or attend with a parent/guardian, however individuals must be 21+ to carry concealed.