Women's Legal Moral Tactical Concealed Carry Class

Basic - Taught by Rebecca Villafane - the only Women's Only CCW taught by a female instructor in Central Florida!

Duration: 60-90 minutes

$125.00

Fee

Mark Villafane

Instructor Bio

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now December 17 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 2:00pm-3:30pm Rebecca Villafane Space Available
Register Now December 31 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 2:00pm-3:30pm Rebecca Villafane Space Available
Register Now January 14 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 2:00pm-3:30pm Rebecca Villafane Space Available
Register Now January 28 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 2:00pm-3:30pm Rebecca Villafane Space Available
Register Now February 11 Saturday 2 - 10 Students 2:00pm-3:30pm Rebecca Villafane Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

We are the ONLY company in the southeastern US with a Female Instructor qualified to teach the Arizona CCW, combining two CCW classes into one in-depth, informative class that will qualify you to carry in all states covered by the Florida & Arizona Concealed Carry Weapons Permits (conceal carry in 40+ states + Puerto Rico!). Students also receive 1 year of included legal protection with completion of this course; legal protection may be renewed on a monthly, annual, or lifetime subscription. There is no other class like this in Florida! 

scope icon

Topics Covered

Topics include all required legal statutes regarding concealed carry and self defense  per Florida & Arizona CCW requirements. Women's Classes also touch on more specific areas of self-defense including domestic violence, stalking, and other reasons many women wish to carry a concealed weapon.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Students will be eligible to apply for their Florida and Arizona Concealed Carry Weapons Permits. Paperwork for both licenses will be provided. 1 year of Legal Moral Tactical legal insurance is included with this class; LMT insurance may be renewed on a monthly, annual, or lifetime subscription. 

course types icon

Types

Basic, CCW, Women's Only Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Valid state-issued ID (i.e. Driver's License) required.

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Students must be 18+ unless accompanied by a parent or legal guardian; individuals must be 21+ to carry concealed.