ICE Firearms & Defensive Training logo

CCW Instructor Course

Duration: 2 days

$375.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now January 28 Saturday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now February 25 Saturday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now March 13 Monday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now April 20 Thursday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now May 20 Saturday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now June 24 Saturday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now July 1 Saturday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now July 15 Saturday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now August 13 Sunday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
Register Now September 15 Friday
2 Day Class
Mt. Airy, MD
1 - 10 Students 8 Ronald David Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

This is a 2-day course.  Day one consists of ALL classroom. Day two is ALL range time. You will learn to become an NRA Certified CCW Instructor. You will teach firearm safety, pistol nomenclature, basic pistol defensive skills, drawing from concealment, loading and stoppage remediation, and mindset. Students will receive two handbooks, if you are on the CCW Instructor path you must bring YOUR OWN copy of BOPS & PPOTH. Pricing does not include ammunition. You will need your own firearm, holster and concealment garment, magazine pouch, and 200 rounds of ammunition. A deposit must be made within 7 days of registering for class.

course types icon

Types

CCW, Instructor Training Courses, NRA Courses