|Register Now||June 28 Wednesday||
Mt. Airy, MD
|1 - 10 Students||0900||Ronald David|
Utah Concealed Firearm Permits (CFP) will still be offered for individuals interested in reciprocity to carry in other states. Utah CFPs are issued to Utah residents at least 21 years of age. Non-residents at least 21 years of age who have a permit from their home state may also apply. Since Maryland is now a "Shall Issue" state, you MUST possess Maryland's Wear and Carry Permit before applying for the Utah CFP.
Utah Law and the Minimum Training Requirements
You will be required to visit the range with the instructor, if you have not shot with ICEFDT before
CCW, Seminars / Lectures
You must be able to legally own and/or use a firearm in the United States.
You will be required to produce a set of hard-copy fingerprints completed on an FBI fingerprint card.
A copy of your state-issued driver's license
A copy of your successful completion certificate.
1 2 x 2 passport photo
50 rounds of ammunition
Eye and ear protection