MN/Multi-State Permit to Carry

Basic - This will qualify you to get MN Permit, Arizona and/or Florida

Duration: 4 hours classroom and 1 hour range time

$70.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.

ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

This class will cover everything required to get your MN Permit to Carry to include: State Laws, shooting fundamentals, Safety, Use of Force Laws, home Defense and Gear and gadgets.  It will include range time after the classroom portion.

scope icon

Topics Covered

Some of the topics covered are: state laws, fundamentals, Safety, use of force, and home defense.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

You will recieve a certificate stating you have completed the training portion and can apply for a MN  Permit to Carry

course types icon

Types

Basic, CCW

requirements icon

Requirements

Bring a handgun and 50 rounds of ammunition.  Bring eye and ear protection.
I will provide both if you don't have them.