Pacwest Defense logo

Concealed Carry Permit Course

Learn the content required to apply for your Oregon, Utah and Arizona concealed carry permits.

Duration: 5 hours classroom time

$100.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now December 16 Friday
Sherwood, OR
1 - 15 Students 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm Lisa Stiers Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Oregon, Utah and Arizona Conceal Handgun License (CHL) Class: This class covers the required to apply for an Oregon, Utah and Arizona CHL.  Completion of this course provides student with a certificate of completion.

*Attendance and completion of this course does not guarantee the students approval by the State to extend a CHL to the student.  A background check must be completed and ran by the sheriff in your county before they will issue you a permit.

scope icon

Topics Covered

Firearm safety, storage, transport, state and federal laws and legal use of force.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Upon completion of this class, students will receive a certificate of completion, fingerprints, and a photograph for the Utah permit.

course types icon

Types

CCW

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

There is no live fire in this class. Please bring your driver license, note taking material. Water and snacks as needed, as this class runs 5 hours, often during the dinner hour.

requirements icon

Requirements

Student must be a US citizen and legally allowed to posess a firearm.