PG FIREARMS TRAINING logo

Conceal Carry Course Certification

Basic - Great opportunity to obtain your Conceal handgun permit certification

Duration: 4 hours classroom

$65.00

Fee

PAUL GROSSMAN

Instructor Bio

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.

ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

FULL Certification Conceal Carry Course November 10, 2019 from 2pm-6pm

This certification course will be taught by active law enforcement instructors and police trainers from Colorado.

scope icon

Topics Covered

Use of force
Deadly force
Colorado laws applying to Conceal Permit Holders
Weapon selection
equipment selection
Scenario based training
In-depth Colorado Revised Statues laws

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

After completing the certification course, students will walk out with their certificates of completion.  Students will be "certified" to apply for their Colorado Concealed Handgun Permits.  

shapes icon

Types

Advanced, Basic, Intermediate, CCW, In Home Defense Training, Women's Only Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.

earmuffs icon

Requirements

Students are required to arrive 10 minutes prior to our starting time to sign in.  Students will NOT bring any firearm into the training room (Classroom).  Students will have an opportunity to enroll in shooting courses after the completion of their Conceal Carry Permit Certification.