Arkansas/Missouri Conceal Carry Course
Get your conceal carry for Arkansas and Missouri residents
Duration: 5 hours classroom, 1 hours range time
There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.
Meets the Arkansas and Missouri requirements for residents to obtain their conceal carry license
Arkansas/Missouri CHCL Laws and Rules
Encounters With Law Enforcement
Pistol Selection Criteria
Expectations and Outcomes
Participants will leave with the required training to obtain their Conceal Carry License
CCW, Seminars / Lectures
Arkansas Residents -- Application Confirmation Number
The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.