NC Concealed Carry Safety Class

Duration: 8hrs plus range time

$100.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now February 25 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now March 25 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now April 22 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now May 20 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now June 17 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now July 15 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now August 12 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now September 9 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now October 7 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now November 4 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
Register Now December 2 Saturday
HAMPTONVILLE, NC
1 - 7 Students 8am untill Suzanne Hall Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Complete NC Concealed Carry Handgun Safety Class, to include 8 hours class and range time.
If you need to rent a firearm and ammo please bring 20 cash to class.
You will need to bring a Handgun and 30 rounds to class if you are providing your own. No restrictions on caliber but must be a handgun. Only open sights.
 
 
 

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

You will recieve your certificate upon completion of the course with a passing grade. 
 
 

course types icon

Types

CCW

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Will need 30 rounds and a handgun.
If you need to rent a gun and ammo bring 20.00 cash with you to class.
Proper eye and ear protection.