T.A.C. Training Assessment Cell logo

Defensive Pistol Course

Advanced

Duration: 5 hours

$120.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces
Register Now January 24 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now January 25 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now January 26 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now January 27 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now January 28 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now January 30 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now January 31 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 1 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 2 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 3 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 4 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 6 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 7 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 8 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 9 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 10 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 11 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 12 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 13 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 14 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 15 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 16 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 17 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 18 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 19 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 20 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 24 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 25 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 26 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 27 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now February 28 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 1 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 2 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 3 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 4 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 5 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 6 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 7 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 8 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 9 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 10 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 11 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 12 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 13 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 14 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 15 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 16 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 17 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 18 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 19 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 20 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 22 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 23 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 24 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 25 Friday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 26 Saturday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 27 Sunday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 28 Monday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 29 Tuesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 30 Wednesday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
Register Now March 31 Thursday
OKC, OK
1 - 4 Students 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM T.A.C. training cell 4 Spaces Left
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Focus on the techniques needed to develop a defensive mindset. The goal of the course will be to develop the knowledge, skills, and attitude necessary to carry and use a concealed pistol ethically, responsibly, and with confidence. Basic principles of concealment, the difference between cover and concealment, drawing from the holster, levels of mental awareness, developing the proper mindset when using a pistol for personal protection, clearing common stoppages engaging techniques, strengthening your ability to perform under stressful situations, and multiple targets

scope icon

Topics Covered

Shooting fundamentals review
Dry and live fire drills
Common malfunctions
Correct method for comming out of the holster
Shoot and move.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Students skills will be challenged but with the goal of bringing them up to the advanced level.
You will leave of confidence and satisfaction inshooting your firearm.

course types icon

Types

Advanced, USCCA Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

1. Copy of current Driver’s License
2. Copy of CHL if you are a CHL holder OR
3. Copy of current service ID with a law enforcement agency or US Armed Forces
(if applicable)
Must have proff that you have completed Basic handgun training

The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Holster
Strong Belt
Mag pouches
2 extra magazines
150 rounds Ammunition
Eye Protection
Ear Protection
Rain gear
Hat