Tip of the Spear Training Group logo

FL Concealed Carry Weapons Certification (12-3 PM)

Basic - $100 total / $25 deposit - Required state of Florida certification for the basic safety course, that covers firearms safety, qualification, individual legal responsibility, Florida law requirements, and basic safe handling.

Duration: 3 hours

$25.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces
Register Now August 19 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 8 Spaces Left
Register Now August 26 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now September 2 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now September 9 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now September 16 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now September 23 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 9 Spaces Left
Register Now September 30 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now October 7 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now October 14 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now October 21 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now October 28 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now November 4 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now November 11 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now November 18 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now November 25 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now December 2 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now December 9 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now December 16 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now December 23 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now December 30 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now January 6 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now January 13 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now January 20 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now January 27 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now February 3 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now February 10 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now February 17 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now February 24 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now March 3 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now March 10 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now March 17 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now March 24 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now March 31 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now April 7 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now April 14 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now April 21 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now April 28 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now May 5 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now May 12 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now May 19 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now May 26 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
Register Now June 2 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 10 Students 12 PM - 3 PM Denver Houck 10 Spaces Left
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Remainder $75 due in cash at the course. $25 is a course deposit.

This course will certify you to apply for an FL Concealed Carry Weapon License. No other course like this in the Great State of Florida.

scope icon

Topics Covered

  • Firearms Safety
  • Laws governing the use of force
  • FL State Statue 776.013
  • Definition of Self Defense
  • Forcible Felonies
  • Warning Shots
  • Defense of Property
  • Defense of Others
  • CCW Requirements / Application / Restrictions / Exceptions
  • Traffic Stops
  • Lawyers

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Remainder $75 due in cash at the course. $25 is a course deposit.

Students will receive certification to apply for a FL Concealed Carry Weapons License upon successful completion of the course.

shapes icon

Types

Basic, CCW, Scenario Based Training (Simunitions, Man Marking Cartridge)

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Valid U.S. Driver's License or Resident Alien Card

The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.

earmuffs icon

Requirements

Must be 21 to apply for a CCW license. However you do not have to be 21 to take the course and get certified. Certificate never expires.

No required equipment, ammo, or handgun needed. 

We provide everything you need, materials, instruction, weapon, ammo, and qualification.