Alex Tactical logo

NRA Basics of Pistol Shooting

Basic - It's intended for all individuals regardless of previous shooting experience. Wildwood, The Villages, Ocala and Lady Lake Area

Duration: 8 Hours

$149.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now November 30 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 7 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 14 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 21 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 28 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 4 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 11 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 18 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 25 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 1 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 8 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 15 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 22 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 1 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 8 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 15 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 22 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 29 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 5 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 12 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 19 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 26 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 3 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 10 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 17 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 24 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 31 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 7 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 14 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 21 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 28 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 5 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 12 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 19 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 26 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 2 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 9 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 16 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 23 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 30 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 6 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 13 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 20 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 27 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 4 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 11 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 18 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 25 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 1 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 8 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 15 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 22 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 29 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 6 Wednesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 5:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Including Gun safety rules, proper operation of revolvers and semi-automatic pistols, ammunition knowledge and selection, pistol selection, and storage.
This course It's 8 hours long and includes classroom and range time. Pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the bench rest,  two-handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.

scope icon

Topics Covered

This course It's 8 hours long and includes classroom and range time. Pistol parts and operation; ammunition; shooting fundamentals; range rules; shooting from the bench rest,  two-handed standing positions; cleaning the pistol; and continued opportunities for skill development.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

It is designed to develop the basic knowledge, skills, & attitude necessary for the identification & safe handling and storage of firearms.

course types icon

Types

Basic, NRA Courses, Women's Only Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Please download, sign and return the Liability Waiver / Range Rules AT Liability Waiver / Range Rules.

A Picture of the Current Valid Driver's License.

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Please download, sign and return the Liability Waiver / Range Rules AT Liability Waiver / Range Rules.

A Picture of the Current Valid Driver's License.

camera icon

Photos