Alex Tactical logo

NRA Advanced Defensive Pistol

Intermediate - This course is objective based and designed to teach the student the skills necessary to draw a pistol from concealment and shoot in close quarters while under pressure.

Duration: 8

$199.99

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now December 13 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 20 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 27 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 3 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 10 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 17 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 24 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now January 31 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 7 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 14 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 21 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now February 28 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 7 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 14 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 21 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now March 28 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 4 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 11 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 18 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now April 25 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 2 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 9 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 16 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 23 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now May 30 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 6 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 13 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 20 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now June 27 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 4 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 11 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 18 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now July 25 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 1 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 8 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 15 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 22 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now August 29 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 5 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 12 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 19 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now September 26 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 3 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 10 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 17 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 24 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now October 31 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 7 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 14 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 21 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now November 28 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 5 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
Register Now December 12 Tuesday
Lady Lake, FL
2 - 6 Students 9:00am 6:00pm Alex Maldonado Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Students should have previous pistol training. You must bring your quality semi-automatic pistol appropriate for concealed carry 9mm minimum, strong side holster, and at least 400 rounds of ammunition.
Dress appropriately for a Florida outdoor range. No sandals. Rain will not stop play; lightning will.
Water will be provided and lunch.
All materials, range fees, and targets are included.

scope icon

Topics Covered

After your CCW, this is the next level of learning, real-time shooting from a holster and about 400 rounds on a Private Outdoor Gun Range to develop the skills and create muscle memory, with an NRA Certification Certificate.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

After your CCW, this is the next level of learning, real-time shooting from a holster and about 400 rounds on a Private Outdoor Gun Range to develop the skills and create muscle memory, with an NRA Certification Certificate.

course types icon

Types

Intermediate, In Home Defense Training, NRA Courses, Women's Only Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Please download, sign and return the Liability Waiver / Range Rules AT Liability Waiver / Range Rules.

A Picture of the Current Valid Driver's License.

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

Please download, sign and return the Liability Waiver / Range Rules AT Liability Waiver / Range Rules.

A Picture of the Current Valid Driver's License.

camera icon

Photos