Chiron Tactical logo

Oregon CHL

Get your Oregon Concealed Handgun License

Duration: 2 hours classroom

$40.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.

ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Get the training required to obtain your Oregon Concealed Handgun License. Learn about firearms safety and so much more in this one of a kind CHL class.  Note: No ammunition or loaded firearms in the classroom.

scope icon

Topics Covered

  • Firearms Safety
  • Mindset
  • Law of Self Defense
  • Dealing with the Aftermath of Defensive Gun Use
  • and more

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Certificate valid for obtaining Oregon CHL

course types icon

Types

CCW

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

The instructor requires a copy of your driver's license once you register.

requirements icon

Requirements

  • Must be at least 21 years old
  • Must not be a prohibited person
  • Must not bring ammunition or a loaded firearm into the classroom