FieldCraft Defense logo

CCW concealed Carry Course

Basic - learn the law and get certified to carry concealed in Colorado plus 33+ other states

Duration: 3 hours classroom

$79.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.

ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

This Concealed Carry Course is the required training by the state of Colorady to receive your CCW licence good in 34+ states.  This is classroom only, no guns or shooting required.  We cover gun safety, storrage, self defense law, concealed carry law, situational awareness, incident avoidance, and much more.  This course will teach you the laws and situations governing concealed carry.

scope icon

Topics Covered

Gun safety, storrage, ccw law, self defense law, home defense law, lethal force, situational awareness, incident avoidance, and much more.

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

You will receive your CCW training certificate and know the laws, permissions and restrictions governing concealed carry in Colorado.

shapes icon

Types

Basic, CCW

earmuffs icon

Requirements

bring a pen and paper and ID to the course