Fully Loaded Guns & Ammo LLC logo

Nevada & Utah CCW Basic Concealed

Basic - This covers Nevada & Utah

Duration: 8.5 for full courses/ 4.5 for Requalification

$120.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces
Register Now September 5 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now October 3 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now October 31 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now November 28 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now December 26 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now January 23 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now February 20 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now March 20 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now April 17 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
Register Now May 15 Sunday
Pahrump, NV
5 - 20 Students 0900 Glen Wright 20 Spaces Left
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

 This course covers both Nevada and Utah requirements for CCW it is a basic course that  certifies you to carry concealed 

course types icon

Types

Basic, CCW, USCCA Courses

requirements icon

Requirements

 Bring any handgun you choose from a 22 to  a 45 with 50 rounds of ammo.