First Responder Training
Texas state certified carry pistol course for paid fire/EMS personnel
Duration: 28 hours
There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.
This 28 hour was defined by Texas state law as the advanced level training full time fire/EMS personnel can complete to be granted the right to carry a handgun on duty for personal defense.
Sessions of this course can be scheduled on weekdays on request.
CCW, LEO / MIL / SEC Courses, Specialty Other
Students attending this course must already have a valid Texas License To Carry a handgun. That instruction/certification is a state mandated pre-req for this course.