Not A Victim Training logo

Concealed Carry for Kansas & Missouri

Basic

Duration: 8 hours

$50.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course.

ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

This Concealed Carry Class exceeds the training requirements for both Kansas & Missouri Concealed Carry Permits. There is also an option to add a 20 minute Personal Coaching Session at the end of class if you would like 1-on-1 Instruction & review of Safety Procedures for the Range Qualification.
Instructor is a local Police Officer, NRA & USCCA Instructor/Training Counselor & Law of Self Defense Instructor Program Graduate.

Course is $50. Range fees are additional & space is limited. 

course types icon

Types

Basic, Intermediate, CCW, In Home Defense Training, Scenario Based Training, USCCA Courses