Reactive Tactics logo

Arkansas/Missouri Conceal Carry Course

Get your conceal carry for Arkansas and Missouri residents

Duration: 5 hours classroom, 1 hours range time



Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability

There are no upcoming classes scheduled for this course. target icon


Meets the Arkansas and Missouri requirements for residents to obtain their conceal carry license 

scope icon

Topics Covered

Arkansas/Missouri CHCL Laws and Rules
Encounters With Law Enforcement 
Identifying Threats
Pistol Selection Criteria 
Carrying Cooncealed 
Shooting Fundamentals 
Legal Ramifications

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Participants will leave with the required training to obtain their Conceal Carry License

course types icon


Concealed Carry Training, Seminars / Lectures

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Arkansas Residents -- Application Confirmation Number
Drivers License 

The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.

requirements icon


Eye Protection
Hearing Protection 

camera icon