Illinois CCW 3Hr Renewal Class
Renew students Illinois CCW License.
Duration: 2 Hours Classroom 1 Hour Range time
|Register Now||June 25 Sunday||
|3 - 5 Students||8:00am - 1:00pm||Gregg Spathis|
Illinois requires a 3 hour course to qualify and update current CCW holders on Illinois and Federal Law changes. Once complete Students can apply to renew their CCW for a 5 year period.
Expectations and Outcomes
At the completion of this course students will recieve a certificate of completion that they can present to the state to apply for their renewal.
CCW, USCCA Courses
Drivers License, Illinois FOID Card must be presented.
The instructor requires a copy of your Government Issued ID once you register.
The instructor requires a copy of your Concealed Carry Weapons permit once you register.
Students may bring the handgun of their choice to qualify with. They must have eye & ear protection and bring at least 50 Rounds of Ammunition to the range.