Tiburon Tactical logo

Childrens/Parents NRA Safety Course Pre-K & K

Duration: 1 hour

$25.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now March 5 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now March 12 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now March 19 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now March 26 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now April 2 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now April 9 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now April 16 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now April 23 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now April 30 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now May 7 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now May 14 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now May 21 Tuesday 2 - 5 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now May 29 Wednesday 2 - 8 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now May 30 Thursday 2 - 8 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
Register Now May 31 Friday 2 - 8 Students 6:00p-7:00p Sean Greenlee Derick Ruff Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

We will now be offering the NRA Eddie Eagle Firearms Safety course for all children and parents.  Classes will be broken up by age catagory.  These are Pre-K & K, 1st & 2nd Grade and 3rd & 4th Grade.

course types icon

Types

NRA Courses, Seminars / Lectures