Tip of the Spear Training Group logo

Handgun 3

Basic - Must pass handgun 2 to sign up.

Duration: 4 Hours range

$25.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Available Spaces
Register Now March 9 Tuesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 10 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 12 Friday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 13 Saturday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Jason Holloman 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 14 Sunday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 16 Tuesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 17 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 18 Thursday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 19 Friday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 20 Saturday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 21 Sunday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 22 Monday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 23 Tuesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 24 Wednesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 25 Thursday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 27 Saturday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 28 Sunday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 29 Monday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
Register Now March 30 Tuesday
Palm Bay, FL
1 - 2 Students 1230 pm - 430 pm Denver Houck 2 Spaces Left
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

This will be a one-on-one level of instruction. Two instructors and two students only.

Eligible after completing Handgun 2. 

$25 Deposit, $235 due at course

scope icon

Topics Covered

Malfunctions
Reloads

course types icon

Types

Basic, NRA Courses, USCCA Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Must fill out waiver before attending

requirements icon

Requirements

Must pass handgun 2 to sign up.

Holster (will not draw from)
Mag pouches
Live ammo
Dummy ammo (if you have)
SIRT Pistol (if you have)