Xtreme Tactical Defense - St. Louis logo

MO CCW: MISSOURI CONCEAL CARRY COURSE

Basic

Duration: State mandated 8 Hours

$129.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now June 24 Monday
Fenton, MO
5 - 20 Students 8am-5pm Dustin Pluth Space Available
Register Now June 29 Saturday
Fenton, MO
5 - 20 Students 8am-5pm Dustin Pluth Space Available
Register Now July 19 Friday
Fenton, MO
5 - 20 Students 8am-5pm Dustin Pluth Space Available
Register Now July 27 Saturday
Fenton, MO
5 - 20 Students 8am-5pm Dustin Pluth Space Available
Register Now July 28 Sunday
Fenton, MO
5 - 20 Students 8am-5pm Josh Boxx Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

MO CCW: MISSOURI CONCEAL CARRY COURSE

Description: The CCW course is designed for people who wish to obtain their concealed firearms permit or learn permitless carry safety\laws and basics. The course goes over basic handgun safety and range rules, proper firing techniques, Missouri laws pertaining to concealed carry and live-fire at the range.

  • 8 Hours Of State Mandated Training
  • Certified Instruction
  • Combination Class & Range Time
  • Safe, Comfortable Training Environment
  • Firearms Qualification
  • Course Completion Certificate
  • NO Range Fees
  • Snacks & Beverages Provided
  • Eye & Ear Protection Included
  • Targets
  • Firearm & Ammo
  • Firearms Safety
  • Marksmanship Fundamentals
  • State Requirements for Purchase & Ownership
  • Discussion of MO State Firearms Laws\Use of Force
  • Hand On Drills 

COST: All Inclusive Course ~ Only $129

 

The morning session of the class will take place in the classroom. Live-fire will be conducted in the afternoon.

Students are required to fire 20 practice rounds and 20 qualification rounds from either a revolver OR semi-automatic.

Certificates are issued upon successful completion of the course and shooting qualification.

What you will need: For those that have your own firearm, bring your unloaded and cased pistol and a minimum of 50 rounds of factory ammunition. If you have a gun you intend to use for personal defense, we recommend you bring this gun for the course.

 

https://store.xtremetacticaldefense.com/mo-ccw

scope icon

Topics Covered

  • 8 Hours Of State Mandated Training
  • Certified Instruction
  • Combination Class & Range Time
  • Safe, Comfortable Training Environment
  • Firearms Qualification
  • Course Completion Certificate
  • NO Range Fees
  • Snacks & Beverages Provided
  • Eye & Ear Protection Included
  • Targets
  • Firearm & Ammo
  • Firearms Safety
  • Marksmanship Fundamentals
  • State Requirements for Purchase & Ownership
  • Discussion of MO State Firearms Laws\Use of Force
  • Hand On Drills 

certification icon

Expectations and Outcomes

Passed qualifications for Missouri Concealed Carry Class

course types icon

Types

Basic, Concealed Carry Training, USCCA Courses

course requirements icon

Documentation Requirements

Drivers License\ID

requirements icon

Requirements

If bringing your own firearm, you must bring it cased and unloaded with 50 rounds of factory ammunition for range qualification portion at end of class.

camera icon

Photos