FPF Training, LLC logo

Before, During and After

Intermediate - A holistic approach to self-reliance and defense skills

Duration: 4 hours video, 8 hours range time

$250.00

Fee

Date Location Class Size Class Time Instructor Availability
Register Now January 8 Sunday
Homestead, FL
6 - 12 Students 08:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now February 4 Saturday
Gray, ME
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now February 19 Sunday
Fleming, GA
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now March 19 Sunday
Bland, MO
8 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now April 16 Sunday 6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now May 13 Saturday
Cedar Fort, UT
6 - 12 Students 9:00-3:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now July 9 Sunday
Azusa, CA
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now August 6 Sunday
White Hall, AR
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 10 Sunday
Decatur, TX
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 17 Sunday
Morristown, MN
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now September 24 Sunday
Mattawan, MI
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now October 1 Sunday
Martinsville, IN
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
Register Now October 29 Sunday
Culpeper, VA
6 - 12 Students 8:30-5:00 John Murphy Space Available
ShootingClasses.com target icon

Description

Before, During and After
Ammunition Required:  300 rounds
Pepper Spray:  Students will be provided with two POM trainers and one live agent dispenser

The self-reliant lifestyle requires that we possess the capacity to scale our skills to the situations we encounter. “Before, During and After” is a one-day class, augmented with prior learning via YouTube, intended to impart the knowledge, skills and experience necessary for successful boundary enforcement and self-defense.  Students will achieve this end state via a series drills, exercises and scenarios that address managing situations before, during, and after they become dynamic  This is NOT a how to shoot class but rather an opportunity to exercise decision making skills in a no-consequence, learning environment. 

Prerequisites: Students MUST have had prior training and experience in drawing from the holster.    

course types icon

Types

Advanced, Intermediate, CCW, Scenario Based Training